Meet The Team

Students interested in becoming a part of the editorial staff in future years should

1) become active with the club, and

2) contact the faculty advisor. Being on the editorial staff requires a two-semester commitment and permissions-only enrollment in CRW 3950: Cypress Dome Editorship.

Faculty Advisor: Laurie Uttich,

Graduate Advisor: Emma Reinhardt,

Cypress Dome Society Officers

President: Liv SunnĂ¡ (

Vice President: Bri Posner

Treasurer: Nicole Garcia

Historian: Jillian Carver

Secretary: Jackie Leger


The Cypress Dome Literary Magazine Editorial Staff 2018-19

Editor in Chief: Chris Ezell

Managing Editor: Morgan Rickey

Production Editor: Nick Ganthier

Assistant Production Editors: Steven Archer, Annelle De Jesus-Abikarram, Cassie Rego, and Abby Weisse

Copy Chief: Demi Taveras

Creative Director: Jackie Leger

Assistant Creative Director: Robyn Morie

Promotion/Circulation Director: Simon Grossman

Assistant Promotion/Circulation Editors: Danielle Sarta and Emma Tumlin

Art Director: Sam Harden

Art Screeners: Ana Caicedo, Deirdre Cardona, Robyn Morie, Cassie Rego

Copy Editors: Steven Archer, Ana Caicedo, Deirdre Cardona, Karla Grimes, Sam Harden, Haley Northrup, Morgan Rickey, Emma Tumlin

Creative Nonfiction Editor: Abby Weisse

Assistant Creative Nonfiction Editor: Annelle De Jesus-Abikarram

Creative Nonfiction Readers: Steven Archer, Sam Harden, Emma Tumlin

Fiction Editors: Karla Grimes and Haley Northrup

Assistant Fiction Editors: Robyn Morie and Simon Grossman

Fiction Readers: Jackie Leger, Cassie Rego, Morgan Rickey, Demi Taveras

Poetry Editor: Danielle Sarta

Assistant Poetry Editor: Deirdre Cardona

Poetry Readers: Ana Caicedo, Nick Ganthier